Executive Committee

Anne W. Smith, President

Rita M. Paige, 1st Vice President

Gerald L. Rocha, Sr., 2nd Vice President

Alia A. Smith, Secretary

Mona L Cooper, Assistant Secretary

Joseph Morton, Treasurer

Action Standing Committees Chairs


NAACP Central Delaware Youth Council Adviser for #2716  – Fleur Mc Kendall

NAACP Delaware State University College Chapter – Folasade Olugbuji, President

NAACP Delaware State University College Chapter – Ronald Davis, Branch Advisor

Communications, Press & Public  

                                    Troy Darden

Criminal Justice 



                                              John Martin

Economic Development

                                                          Clayton Hammond

Environmental and Climate Justice  

                              Alia Smith

Freedom Fund  

                                                   Catherine Moore

Membership and Life Membership 

                                     Geraldine Jones

Civic Engagement/ Political Action 

                                      Gerald Rocha

Religious Affairs 

                                           Leandra Marshall

At Large Executive Committee Members

David Anderson

John Moore

Faye White 

Contact Us

(302) 367-7096

PO Box 1862

Dover, DE 19903

Stay Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 Central DE NAACP